Environmental Protection Agency Library Staff

 

 

 

 

Susan ForbesSusan Forbes
EPA Library Director
Research Triangle Park
919/541-0094
Forbes.Susan@epamail.epa.gov

 

Anthony HolderiedAnthony Holderied  
EPA Library Assistant Director
Research Triangle Park
919/541-0095
holderied.anthony@epa.gov

 

Eric BronwellEric Brownell
EPA Interlibrary Loan Catologing Librarian 
Research Triangle Park 
919/541-1370
brownell.eric@epa.gov

 

Jane BethelJane Bethel 
EPA Electronic Resources/Reference Librarian
Research Triangle Park
919/541-0726
bethel.jane@epa.gov 
 

Jessica YankowskiJessica Yankowski
EPA Library Assistant
Research Triangle Park
919/541-2278
yankowski.jessica@epa.gov 

 

Paul Tulowiecki
 
EPA Library Assistant 
Research Triangle Park 
919/541-2567 
tulowiecki.paul@epa.gov