Seminar 3 Participants

Participants in Session 3
Organizational Development and Change.
 
Welcome

Joanne Marshall
marshall@ils.unc.edu

Joe Hewitt (SILS; UNC-AAL)
ujhewt@email.unc.edu

Barbara Moran
moran@ils.unc.edu

ARL Academy Fellows

Emma Cryer
emmabono@email.unc.edu

Benjamin Hunter
bahunter@email.unc.edu

Leigh Jones
leighja@email.unc.edu

Duke Intern
 
Duke Diversity Fellow

Monecia Samuel
monecia.samuel@duke.edu

NCSU Fellows

Hilary Davis
Hilary_Davis@ncsu.edu

Steve Meyer
stephen_meyer@ncsu.edu

Jaime Margalotti
jaime_margalotti@ncsu.edu

Bonnie Tijerina
bonnie_tijerina@ncsu.edu

NCSU CLIR Fellow
 
SILS Doctoral Students

Tim Shearer
sheat@ils.unc.ed

TRLN Doctoral Fellows

Cheryl Davis (NCSU)
cheryl_davis@ncsu.edu

Carol Perryman (Duke/UNC)
cp1757@gmail.com

UNC CALAs
 
UNC Health
 
UNC Staff

Leah McGinnes
leahm@email.unc.edu